William M. Hillard, 84, of Hendersonville, TN passed away Thursday, June 21, 2018 in Hendersonville.  

Linda Gayle Tudor, age 69 of Hendersonville, passed away on Monday, June 18, 2018 at her home.

Shirley Zimmerlee, of Hendersonville, TN passed away Saturday, June 16, 2018 in Nashville, TN.  

Funeral homes often submit obituaries as a service to the families they are assisting. However, we will be happy to accept obituaries from family members pending proper verification of the death.

Shirley Ann Swift, age 79 of Greenbrier went home to be with the Lord Saturday, June 9, 2018 at NorthCrest Medical Center.

Shelia Brewer Yarnell, age 69 of Portland, passed away Thursday, June 7, 2018.  According to her wishes, there will be no service.

Joshua Michael Krantz, age 35 passed away June 12, 2018. Josh was a very loving person; he will be remembered for his sense of humor and charisma; he will be missed by all who knew him.

James Cooper Scott, 20, of Hendersonville, TN, passed away June 9, 2018, in Orlando, FL, where he attended college.

Patricia “Pat” Elaine Haniford (Scheub), loving wife, mother, grandmother, sister, and friend, passed away suddenly from pancreatic cancer at the age of 71 years on Saturday, June 9, 2018.

Christian Gerald McKenzie, age 21 of Ohio and formerly of Hendersonville, passed away on Sunday, May 27, 2018. 

Jess David Blair, age 67, of Cottontown, Tennessee, passed away on Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at his home.

James H. Watson, of Hendersonville, TN passed away Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at home surrounded by his loving family. 

Gene Thurman, age 75 of Gallatin, passed away Saturday, June 2, 2018.  

Royce D. Porter, age 79 of Hendersonville, TN, passed away on Thursday, May 31, 2018.

Helen Bruce Digby, age 93 of Gallatin, passed away peacefully on Monday, May 28, 2018 in NHC Sumner.  

Bryan Brock, of Hendersonville, TN passed away unexpectedly on Saturday, May 26, 2018 in Nashville, TN.  

Arthur Stewart, age 86 of Hendersonville passed away on Friday, May 25, 2018.